• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63
    • Website Development

      We will develop a website with responsive design in a short time. Now your company will get a quality tool for sales and increase brand awareness. Entrust site development to professionals of Mauris Company!

Why Us?

Website enables a company to reach a new business level. Through the website, you can greatly increase your recognizability, increase the number of customers and, consequently, get a large profit. Entrust your website development to professionals of Mauris Company and be quiet for the image of your company.

We develop websites with responsive design. This means that your pages will look perfectly on the screens of all sizes. At your request, we will connect social networks and integrate Mauris CRM.

But wait there is more! All clients of Mauris Company are provided with free annual technical support for problem solving.

You just start your own business and are thinking about the site?

Website – is a business card of a company, it introduces you to your future clients. Therefore, your future business and, consequently, your profit depends on this introduction. Apply for a website development to Mauris, and you will receive an effective tool for sales and brand recognition.

Additional Services

  • Hosting

    We provide services on placement server resources abroad. Now your software will have a reliable hosting, and we will take care of trouble-free operation.

  • Website promotion

    Do you want to get a fast growth of your audience? Be the first one in search results! Our experts will help you to win the interest of your target audience. We will provide your website with a high traffic!

  • CleverExtractor

    Use a new tool for the collection and processing of various information. Now you do not have to waste time searching for the right information and placing it online. Instead of you, it will make an individual search bot — СleverExtractor.

Integrated Solution

  • 1

    MOBILE APPLICATIONS DEVELOPMENT BASED ON THE WEBSITE

    Modern users are increasingly opting to use mobile devices to computers. Order a development of your mobile application to stay in tune with your clients! Integrated development of websites and applications will help to synchronize online activities of your company and to achieve good results!

  • 2

    Implementation of Mauris CRM

    CRM - is the foundation of any business. We offer to implement Mauris CRM to your website. It allows you to process customers’ applications with high quality, to store important documents in one place, and to track the key indicators of web analytics. As a result, you get a ready-made software solution for your business.

Start to develop your business today

Push messages

Find out how push messages can work to develop your business?

Using the geo-position

Learn how the use of geo-location can work for the development of your business?

Working with sound

Find out how working with sound can affect the development of your business?

Downloading and sending files

Learn how downloading and sending files can work to develop your business?

Offline operation

Find out how working offline can work to grow your business?

Integration with social networks

Learn how integration with social networks can work for the development of your business?

Accelerometer

Learn how an accelerometer can work to grow your business?

Cartography

Learn how cartography can work to grow your business?

Would you like a callback??

+

• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63
    • Разработка веб-сайта

      Мы разработаем веб-сайт с адаптивным дизайном в короткие сроки. Теперь ваша компания получит качественный инструмент для продаж и повышения известности бренда. Доверьте разработку сайта специалистам Mauris!

Почему именно мы?

Веб-сайт — это возможность компании выйти на качественно новый уровень ведения бизнеса. С его помощью вы сможете значительно повысить свою узнаваемость, увеличить количество клиентов и, соответственно, получить большую прибыль. Доверьте разработку сайта специалистам Mauris и будьте спокойны за «лицо» вашей компании.

Мы разрабатываем веб-сайты с адаптивным дизайном. Это значит, что ваши страницы будут гармонично смотреться на экранах любых размеров. По вашему желанию мы подключим социальные сети и интегрируем CRM-систему от Mauris.

И это еще не все! Всем клиентам Mauris предоставляется бесплатная годовая техническая поддержка сайта для решения возникающих проблем.

Вы только начинаете свой бизнес и задумываетесь о сайте?

Веб-сайт — это визитка компании, с нее начинается знакомство будущих клиентов с Вами. От того, как оно пройдет, зависят ваши будущие сделки и, соответственно, прибыль. Закажите услугу и получите качественный инструмент для продаж и повышения известности бренда.

Дополнительные услуги

  • Хостинг

    Мы предоставляем услуги размещения серверных ресурсов за границей. Теперь ваши программные продукты будут иметь надежный хостинг, а мы позаботимся о бесперебойной работе серверной среды.

  • Продвижение сайта

    Хотите получить быстрый рост аудитории? Станьте первыми в поисковой выдаче! Наши специалисты помогут завоевать интерес вашей целевой аудитории. Мы обеспечим вашему сайту высокий трафик!

  • CleverExtractor

    Используйте новый инструмент для сбора и обработки различной информации. Теперь вам не придется тратить время на поиск нужной информации и размещение ее на сайте. За вас это сделает индивидуальный поисковый бот — CleverExtractor.

Комплексное решение

  • 1

    Разработка мобильного приложения на базе сайта

    Современные пользователи все чаще отдают предпочтение использованию мобильных устройств перед компьютерами. Чтобы оставаться на одной волне с вашими клиентами, закажите разработку мобильного приложения! Комплексная разработка веб-сайта и приложения поможет синхронизировать деятельность вашей компании в онлайн-среде и достичь высоких результатов!

  • 2

    Внедрение CRM-системы Mauris

    CRM-система — это фундамент любого бизнеса. Мы предлагаем внедрить Mauris CRM на ваш сайт. Это позволит качественно обрабатывать заявки клиентов, хранить все важные документы в одном месте, а также отслеживать основные показатели веб­аналитики. В итоге, вы получаете готовое программное решение для вашего бизнеса.

Начните развивать свой бизнес уже сегодня

Push сообщения

Узнать, как пуш сообщения могут работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Использование геопозиции

Узнать, как использование геопозиции может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Работа со звуком

Узнать, как работа со звуком может влиять на развитие вашего бизнеса?

Загрузка и отправка файлов

Узнать, как загрузка и отправка файлов могут работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Работа в оффлайн

Узнать, как работа в оффлайн может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Интеграция с социальными сетями

Узнать, как интеграция с социальными сетями может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Акселерометр

Узнать, как акселерометр может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Картография

Узнать, как картография может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Хотите перезвоним вам?

+