• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63

Wide range of services

Do you think about starting your own business? This means that you have a number of important steps to make, and none of them should be skipped. How to build workflows and establish effective interaction with clients?

Our team offers development of customized solutions to create a unified IT-infrastructure. Your data will be stored in one place and will be accessible from any device. Products complex is designed to enable an effective work with clients: starting from the incoming call and up to the purchase.

  • Website – is a business card of a company, it introduces you to your future clients. Therefore, your future business and, consequently, your profit depends on this introduction. Apply for a website development to Mauris, and you will receive an effective tool for sales and brand recognition.

  • Eventually, every company faces the need of mobile application development. This tool enables your clients to use your services at any moment and brings additional income. Order a mobile application development at Mauris and get a quality product at a reasonable price.

  • In order to organize the work with clients properly, there should be a system that keeps record of cooperation with them, holds statistical data, important documents, and serves as a clever analyst. Mauris CRM include these and other features.

  • Use mobile application Mauris NFC to interact NFC tags with Mauris NFC Storage.

  • Use a new tool for the collection and processing of various information. Now you do not have to waste time searching for the right information and placing it online. Instead of you, it will make an individual search bot — СleverExtractor.

  • Do you want to save on calls to other cities and countries? Take advantage of Mauris VoIP service. It is convenient, safe and requires no monthly payments. Liberate yourself in communicating with your clients!

  • Email Marketing has become one of the most effective sales channels. However, not all clients have time to read the letters, which means your efforts are wasted. Mauris offers a single service of SMS and email newsletters that delivers the information to your clients with 100% guarantee.

  • We provide services on placement server resources abroad. Now your software will have a reliable hosting, and we will take care of trouble-free operation and provide full configuration of your server environment: website, CRM, mail server, SMS gateway, VoIP and other.

  • We will help to organize the work of your corporate e-mail domain. Now, your employees will have their personal mailboxes. Your mail will be protected from unwanted SPAM and viruses. Access to corporate e-mail is available from any device.

  • Search Engine Optimization - it is no instant result. SEO requires a long-term work to become the first one appearing in the search results and sidestep rivals. Order this service from Mauris experts and we will put your company on Top 10 position.

  • Customized Solutions

    Mauris provides every client with customized solutions. After a deep analysis of the problem, we will offer you a number of scenarios for software products development. We carry out all the services on a turnkey basis.

Push messages

Find out how push messages can work to develop your business?

Using the geo-position

Learn how the use of geo-location can work for the development of your business?

Working with sound

Find out how working with sound can affect the development of your business?

Downloading and sending files

Learn how downloading and sending files can work to develop your business?

Offline operation

Find out how working offline can work to grow your business?

Integration with social networks

Learn how integration with social networks can work for the development of your business?

Accelerometer

Learn how an accelerometer can work to grow your business?

Cartography

Learn how cartography can work to grow your business?

Would you like a callback??

+

• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63

Широкий спектр услуг

Вы задумываетесь о том, чтобы запустить свой бизнес? Это значит, что вам предстоит преодолеть множество важных этапов, и ни один из них нельзя выпустить из виду. Как выстроить рабочие процессы и наладить эффективное взаимодействие с клиентами?

Наша команда предлагает разработку индивидуальных решений по созданию единой IT-инфраструктуры. Ваши данные будут храниться в одном месте и будут доступны с любого устройства. Комплекс продуктов нацелен на эффективную работу с клиентами: от входящего звонка и до совершения покупки.

  • Веб-сайт — это визитка компании, с нее начинается знакомство будущих клиентов с Вами. От того, как оно пройдет, зависят ваши будущие сделки и, соответственно, прибыль. Закажите услугу и получите качественный инструмент для продаж и повышения известности бренда.

  • Рано или поздно перед каждой компанией возникает вопрос разработки мобильного приложения. С этим инструментом клиенты могут в любую минуту воспользоваться услугами и принести дополнительную прибыль. Закажите разработку мобильного приложения у Mauris и получите качественный продукт по приемлемой цене.

  • Для грамотной организации работы бизнеса необходима система, которая поможет вести учет и анализ необходимой информации: хранить статистику, иметь встроенный модуль документооборота, а также выполнять роль умного аналитика. Эти и другие функции включает в себя Mauris CRM.

  • Используйте мобильное приложение Mauris NFC для взаимодействия NFC метки с Mauris NFC Storage.

  • Используйте новый инструмент для сбора и обработки различной информации. Теперь вам не придется тратить время на поиск нужной информации и размещение ее на сайте. За вас это сделает индивидуальный поисковый бот — CleverExtractor.

  • Хотите сэкономить на звонках в другие города и страны? Воспользуйтесь услугой Mauris по установке IP-телефонии. Это удобно, безопасно и не требует дополнительного оборудования. Не ставьте себе границ в общении с клиентами!

  • Email-маркетинг давно стал одним из эффективных каналов продаж. Однако, не все клиенты успевают читать рассылки, и, значит, ваши старания уходят впустую. Mauris предлагает подключить единый сервис Email и SMS рассылки, который со 100% гарантией доставит вашу информацию клиентам и, будьте уверены, она будет прочитана!

  • Мы предоставляем услуги размещения серверных ресурсов за границей. Теперь ваши программные продукты будут иметь надежный хостинг, а мы позаботимся о бесперебойной работе и предоставим полную настройку вашей серверной среды: сайт, CRM, почтовый сервер, SMS шлюз, IP-телефония и другое.

  • Мы поможем организовать работу корпоративной почты на вашем домене. Теперь каждый ваш сотрудник будет иметь свой почтовый ящик. Основные преимущества этой услуги — защищенность от нежелательного спама или вирусов. Доступ к корпоративной почте возможен с любого устройства.

  • Поисковая оптимизация — это не мгновенный результат. Над продвижением надо долго работать, чтобы обойти конкурентов и привлечь внимание новых клиентов. Доверьте эту работу SEO-специалистам Mauris, и мы выведем вашу компанию в ТОП-10.

  • Индивидуальное решение

    Mauris предоставляет индивидуальные решения каждому клиенту. Проведя глубокий анализ проблем, мы предлагаем вам несколько сценариев по разработке программных продуктов. Все работы мы проводим под ключ.

Push сообщения

Узнать, как пуш сообщения могут работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Использование геопозиции

Узнать, как использование геопозиции может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Работа со звуком

Узнать, как работа со звуком может влиять на развитие вашего бизнеса?

Загрузка и отправка файлов

Узнать, как загрузка и отправка файлов могут работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Работа в оффлайн

Узнать, как работа в оффлайн может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Интеграция с социальными сетями

Узнать, как интеграция с социальными сетями может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Акселерометр

Узнать, как акселерометр может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Картография

Узнать, как картография может работать для развития вашего бизнеса?

Хотите перезвоним вам?

+