• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63
    • Clever Extractor

      Your personal search bot

      Use a new tool for the collection and processing of various information. You have an opportunity to gather data from your website automatically, follow the information changes and analyze your competitors.

Why Us?

СleverExtractor — a tool for collection and processing of various kinds of information. You make a request for data search from certain websites. After that, the service analyses the sources and provides information that can be downloaded to your server and automatically placed on the website. It is quickly, convenient and effective.

Additionally you get the full statistics and information on all changes made on your selected websites. System СleverExtractor regularly analyses the information on specified sources and provides reports, updates in XML, JSON, or in graphical format.

We provide the possibility of simultaneous monitor up to 50 million pages. All reports will come to your email or mobile device.

Our experts are day-and-night providing the high level of service, so you will always get only the latest information and statistics. Save your time with СleverExtractor.

Notification

You do not have time to track all changes to the sites you are interested in? Don't worry! We can customize email- or push-notification, which you will receive on your phone only in case of important events. Thus, you will save time and will be informed on the latest updates!

patterns

  • E-commerce

    Use СleverExtractor to track the cost and availability of goods on the sites of your suppliers or competitors.

  • Personnel and job search

    Finding new employees becomes easier. Customize СleverExtractor to fit your needs and receive a daily list of current jobs and CVs.

  • By topics news tracking

    You do not want to spend time searching for articles you are interested in? We will set up a filter that will allow you to receive an individual selection of the latest information.

Select the optimal format of interaction for themselves

  • Mobile application

    Use mobile version CleverExtractor to stay in the know of all the updates.

  • Web interface

    Use an individual panel for dealing with data.

    RESTful API

    Use the RESTful API in JSON format to download the data automatically to your website or mobile app.

INTEGRATED SOLUTION

  • WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT WITH CLEVEREXTRACTOR IMPLEMENTATION

    Trends in modern marketing dictate the rules of the content. So that your website have a high traffic level, you have to add new information that will be interesting and useful to your target audience continually. Apply for your website development using a bot СleverExtractor, and you will never again have to search for useful content.

  • MOBILE APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT BASED ON СLEVEREXTRACTOR

    Absence of API JSON - data exchange format, makes it difficult to develop a mobile application. Mauris team has solved this problem. Using the personal search bot СleverExtractor, you can transfer data from your Website to your mobile application. Apply for a mobile application development based on СleverExtractor and you will not have to worry about data transfer between your website and application.

Start to develop your business today
Would you like a callback??

+

• +38 (096) 655-34-45
  • +7 (499) 322-74-91
  • +49 (1578) 867-10-63
  • +7 (727) 350-75-63
    • Clever Extractor

      Ваш личный поисковый бот

      Используйте новый инструмент для сбора и обработки различной информации. Вы можете автоматически собирать данные для своего сайта, следить за изменением информации или анализировать своих конкурентов.

Почему именно мы?

СleverExtractor — это инструмент для сбора и обработки различной информации. Вы оставляете запрос на поиск данных с определенных сайтов. После этого сервис анализирует источники и выдает вам информацию, которую можно загрузить на сервер и автоматически разместить на сайте. Это быстро, удобно и эффективно.

Дополнительно вы получаете полную статистику и информацию обо всех изменениях, сделанных на выбранных вами сайтах. Система СleverExtractor регулярно анализирует информацию указанных источников и предоставляет отчеты, обновления в XML, JSON или в графическом формате.

Мы предоставляем возможность одновременного мониторинга до 50 млн. страниц. Все отчеты будут поступать вам на почту или на мобильное устройство.

Наши специалисты круглосуточно следят за высоким уровнем сервиса, поэтому вы всегда будете получать только свежую информацию и статистику. Экономьте свое время вместе с СleverExtractor.

Уведомления

Не успеваете отслеживать все изменения на интересующих вас сайтах? Не беспокойтесь! Мы можем настроить Email или push уведомления, которые будут приходить вам на телефон только в случае важных событий. Так вы сэкономите время и будете в курсе последних обновлений!

Типовые решения

  • E-commerce

    Используйте CleverExtractor для отслеживания стоимости и наличия товаров на сайтах ваших поставщиков или конкурентов.

  • Поиск кадров и вакансий

    Находить новых сотрудников становится проще. Настраивайте CleverExtractor под свои запросы и получайте ежедневно списки актуальных вакансий и резюме.

  • Отслеживание новостей по темам

    Вы не хотите тратить время на поиск интересующих вас статей? Мы настроим фильтр, который позволит вам получать индивидуальную подборку свежих материалов.

Выберите оптимальный формат взаимодействия для себя

  • Мобильное приложение

    Используйте мобильную версию CleverExtractor, чтобы всегда оставаться в курсе всех обновлений.

  • Веб-интерфейс

    Используйте индивидуальную панель для работы с данными.

    RESTful API

    Используйте RESTful API в формате JSON для автоматической загрузки данных на свой сайт или мобильное приложение.

Комплексное програмное решение

  • Разработка веб-сайта с внедрением CleverExtractor

    Тенденции современного маркетинга диктуют свои правила работы с контентом. Для того, чтобы ваш сайт имел высокую посещаемость, необходимо постоянно добавлять новую информацию, которая будет интересной и полезной для вашей целевой аудитории.Закажите у нас разработку сайта с использованием бота CleverExtractor, и у вас исчезнет потребность в бесконечном поиске полезного контента.

  • Разработка мобильного приложения на основе CleverExtractor

    Отсутствие API JSON — формата обмена данными, затрудняет разработку мобильного приложения. Команда Mauris решила эту проблему. Благодаря персональному поисковому боту CleverExtractor, вы можете передавать данные с веб-сайта на ваше мобильное приложение. Закажите разработку мобильного приложения на основе CleverExtractor и вам не придется беспокоиться за обмен данными между веб-сайтом и приложением.

Начните развивать свой бизнес уже сегодня
Хотите перезвоним вам?

+